Customer Reviews(144504)

Reviews with Image

  • 2*****5     
    Color: Red Size: M
         Aug 14, 2022
    Great, very cool I love it and it looks very good The size is perfect, brilliant material and fits true to size. packing is very strong The agent help me a lot, outstanding service.
    My favorite items and everyone had said how beautiful my orders are. I love it especially for vacation my favorite colors in it i can't wait to wear it. They have been speedy on delivery. Great, always 5star service.
  • 7*****H     
    Color: Black Size: M
         Jul 30, 2022
    Great for the season and for going on holiday. just the right length. Order arrives according to schedule.No lacking orders. The customer service attitude was very good
    it was very sweet, excited to order again. I got the size medium and it fits perfectly. The packaging is perfect Quick respond, thank them for great service.
    This item is very cute. the material is cool and comfortable to wear Great packaging, love it! The seller's service is really considerate
  • 1*****I     
    Color: Color Block Size: XL
         Jul 27, 2022
    Everything is exactly how it looks on the picture. It’s very comfortable and a nice piece to pimp your outfit! Got the deliveries before estimated time! Super sweet wonderful sustomer service.
    The qualiity are really good for the price very happy with my purchases. For quite low prices, the materials used are very comfortable and fit well. They ship very quickly! Customer service support was on point.
  • 8*****O     
    Color: Blue Size: S
         Jul 25, 2022
    l highlights recommend these items, l just wish there were more waThe agents of denim to buy them in. I got a size L,fits perfectly. Very satisfied with the shipping speed Thanks for their help, awesome service.
    I love it,you never failed me! I like the length,it is better for work. Package was delivered safely The agent solved my questions very carefully
  • 5*****1     
    Color: White Size: M
         Jul 21, 2022
    I had such a great experience shopping here. This is a cute item and it fits as described. Arrived in good time & good condition. The online chat was quick and easy to work through.
    It is very affordable which is always a plus! Material is really nice, true to size, I love the fit! So glad it arrived in time for our party. They were polite, friendly, swift and very efficient!
    I will continue to order more bathing suits and recommend to others! Beautiful vibrant fabric. I haven’t waThe agentd it yet but I hope it will do up well. It also arrived faster than what I was expecting so that was great. Amazing customer service, query was answered and resolved in a matter of minutes.
  • 5*****A     
    Color: Multi Color Size: XL
         Jul 08, 2022
    I love this item, very pretty looks great can't wait to fear it. Wow,I recommend this item its very pretty on and fits great. Shipping are quicker than anticipated.  Customer services are perfect. They are keen to help especially Amy. I would like to thank all the staff.
    I like it and it came safely. It very good material fits great and very flowy. I got lots of compliments and inquiry of where did I purchase it. The shipping and handling too was very timely. All amazing, Lily was very helpful:)

  • 4*****B     
    Color: Blue Size: M
         Jun 25, 2022
    Quality is nice as well. I haven’t used it yet but confident it will be great. I love it so much. Looks just like the picture. Delivery is just on time, and the package are in good condition. Customer service was friendly and efficient!
    I normally am scared to order anything online cause its either cheap quality or totally the wrong size and have to wait forever to receive items..... Not in this case at all!!! Love,love, love this.. It fits to perfection I particularly like your speedy delivery Also, your customer service is really great . They are very helpful and quick to do returns and they also communicate with you to make sure everything was handled right. 
  • 5*****O     
    Color: Black Size: L
         Jun 22, 2022
    I'm so happy with my purchase, the quality is very good,I will definitely order more Perfect fit as described on the fitting chart It was packaged separately in my delivery items and seems to be good quality. What a wonderful experience I had. Customer service responds quickly.
    Very happy with this order. Quality merchandise,very satisfied. It very pretty and is as pictured. Love it. The parcel came within 7 days super fast delivery Customer service is of high standard. Always willing to help and respond promptly to messages. Well done for the great service
  • 9*****V     
    Color: Multi Color Size: XXL
         Jun 20, 2022
    Very classy looking, for the price they look amazing. I was able to wear them with no problem. So pretty! I received so many compliments. I would buy this for my niece. Shipping time was incredible.So fast! Great customer service provided by Mia. Needed help with the delivery adproduct and got the help I needed. Great customer service. Thanks!Rylee was very helpful and her replies were fast.I love it I got alot of compliments highly recommend good price for the beautiful clothes.


  • 1*****W     
    Color: Green Size: L
         Jun 16, 2022
    My experience was very efficient and productive. Perfect fit and lovely colors. I would recommend this item. Arrived in record time. Their customer service team are really helpful and quick to respond to any query. Love the quality of all the clothes. I am a huge fan of this brand! Fits well and I received several compliments while wearing it. My first order was quickly shipped and arrived in an extremely timely fashion. Great customer service experience. Quickly resolved my issue.
  • 3*****S     
    Color: Multi Color Size: M
         Jun 03, 2022
    Great customer service. Fast replies, courteous and professional agents They value their customers. I am always satisfied with their products and service."The goods I have received are just gorgeous.
    The fits are true to size and so comfortable.The quality of the garments always a surprise and recommend it at every opportunity.


  • 0*****N     
    Color: Purple Size: L
         Jun 01, 2022
    This is a good product. Beautiful and comfortable. I am so impressed with it, It is really comfortable as well as great looking. Notification via email on shipping was very good and arrival was quicker than expected. Mia was fantastic. The agent responded very quickly to my returns issue and resolved it straightaway.
    I have purchased several items from this website and plan to purchase more. More Reviews to come.Super comfortable. It's perfect favorite outfit!Very efficient quick process shipping and delivery good service.Vicky was super friendly and helpful! I had a reply within minutes of my question.
  • 7*****M     
    Color: Black Size: 1X
         May 29, 2022
    Great value, love all items I bought I’ll continue to shop more!! I like it the quality is excellent and fits me exactly Super fast delivery, much quicker than expected Customer service was very nice and friendly.
    I have ordered before and I have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend . Nice and good service. the material for the clothes are very good Extremely fast delivery and great packaging. I was very happy with the customer service respond with my problem. They went above and beyond to help me.
  • 6*****4     
    Color: Blue Size: XL
         May 20, 2022
    I have purchased several items from this website and plan to purchase more. More Reviews to come. Super comfortable. It's perfect favorite outfit! Very efficient quick process shipping and delivery good service. Vicky was super friendly and helpful! I had a reply within minutes of my question.
    I love shopping on this website . It is easy to use Good colour and size, perfect fit and look. I was worried about the delivery time, but it was even past their "earliest" date Excellent customer service from Aria. The agent dealt with my query really quickly.
    Always prompt delivery and good service.
  • 3*****4     
    Color: Blue Size: XL
         May 19, 2022
    They have such a huge variety of styles on their website. Super cute & chic! Perfect for any occasion and love the fabric! The order didn't take long to arrive which was a pleasant surprise. The service was quick and obtained the needed information to solve my issue.
    The quality was good, buying from the site was easy. The description is spot on. Perfect fit and feel great on. Arrived nearly 3 wks EARLY!! My agent did a exceptional job helping me with my problem.
    One of my favorite places to shop, I love all the clothes I got from here, they are exactly the same as the models were wearing definitely worth it !! Fit well, nice material, waThe agentd well. Delivery was very quick and arrived secured. I needed to return a product and they were really helpful in getting me where I needed to go.
  • 0*****Z     
    Color: Black Size: XL
         May 18, 2022
    Omg words cannot express my feelings about this item. It everything any lady would want. it fits perfectly while hiding my imperfections! Really appreciated the unbeatable shipping time. Just fabulous. Aria was very helpful, polite and informative. Very good way of dealing with customers!
    This design is beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised by the clothing I bought from here. My husband truly loves it. It was a perfect match for both of us. Everything I order is excellent. The shipping was SO fast! My experience with Sumie was good The agent gave me a straight answer to my question.
  • 6*****0     
    Color: Red Size: M
         May 11, 2022
    They have such a huge variety of styles on their website. Super cute & chic! Perfect for any occasion and love the fabric! The order didn't take long to arrive which was a pleasant surprise. The service was quick and obtained the needed information to solve my issue.
    The quality was good, buying from the site was easy. The description is spot on. Perfect fit and feel great on. Arrived nearly 3 wks EARLY!! My agent did a exceptional job helping me with my problem.
    One of my favorite places to shop, I love all the clothes I got from here, they are exactly the same as the models were wearing definitely worth it !! Fit well, nice material, waThe agentd well. Delivery was very quick and arrived secured. I needed to return a product and they were really helpful in getting me where I needed to go.
  • 3*****H     
    Color: Color Block Size: XXL
         May 07, 2022
    Love all my apparel from this website. Amazing product, very very nice, exactly what I was looking for. Fast shipping, no complaints.ZOE dealt with my query in a quick and efficient manner and made sure I was clear with what was happening- it was really appreciated and I was chuffed with the service- thank you ZOE!
  • 7*****0     
    Color: Color Block Size: XL
         Apr 27, 2022
    I bought two lovely items comfortable & very affordable.My continued shopping experiences have only been good and positive.I love the clothes for my family and the way they ship. The service has been exceptional and the products have been very good and in some cases fabulous. Love the quality of their clothes never had any issues with them.




  • 5*****H     
    Color: Black Size: XL
         Apr 02, 2022
    I normally am scared to order anything online cause its either cheap quality or totally the wrong size and have to wait forever to receive items..... Not in this case at all!!! Customer service is of high standard. Always willing to help and respond promptly to messages. Well done for the great service.My experience using the website was really memorable, especially the customer service.